I’ve Been Watching You

 

I’ve been watching you get more and more stupid as the days go by, dragging me along by my ears, kicking and screaming, becoming more and more stupid myself, until I become most stupidest…
1
0
0
1
1
1
0
0
1
1
Raising children on high-resolution neurotoxic bubblegum is a method to engender madness—I’ve been watching their little brains shrink until they become most littlest…
1
0
1
1
0
0
0
1
0
McDonald’s endorsements and kickbacks from Hannah-Barbera add religio-corporate sanction to the empty prayers of a little actor who closes his little eyes and folds his little hands, God looking on in horror as one of his little angels is taxodermically posed as an exploited pseudo-saint…
1
1
0
1
0
1
1
0
0
0
1
0
0
My fellow countrybred brothers are portrayed as cornbread carnivores whose inbred degeneration is at once inborn and embedded by the clandestine forces of idiocy, and as I’ve been watching I become more like them, or perhaps, more like myself, and stupid, stupider, stupidest… brace yourself…
0
0
1
0
1
1
1
0
1
It comes from all corners of the world, from the Watchtowers, from the radio towers, from the neighbor’s stereo, and there is no escape, and there is no healing the brain lesions, and there is no going back, so move forward into the yokely-dokely, dear friends—shave off the neocortex, free yourselves of preconceptions, or any conceptions, any thought, any discernment, this is the sweet rot which fells the tree, the empty pit into which all things noble fall, and know that, like God and your federal government, like the ad agencies and your search engine of choice, like your employers and your nosey neighbors, Rodney and I have been watching you…
0
1
1
0
0
1
0
1
0
0
0
1
1
0
1
1

Leave a Reply

